Black and white stylized logo reading Bluescreening.

Finally Free (Again!)

Well, it seems like every time I update this blog it starts with 'hey, it's been a long time!', but opening Neocities and seeing 'last updated: 6 months ago' really hammered home for me just how much the site has been sidelined in favour of university. So, uh. Hey! It's been a long time. How have you been? I've been really busy being a biology student. But don't worry! It's officially summer vac, which means I have all the time in the world to maintain the site to my heart's content. Beside a full-time job.

In terms of the future plans for this place, I'm keeping blog entries sporadic at best, because you know I am. I'm going to have to do some file structure rearrangement to sort my entries per year, so that will happen soon along with a redesign of the blogs page to make it easier to access earlier entries and read in order. I'll also update the art page with some more recent examples of my work. Bacteriorage is going to be getting a lot of new content this summer, with luck, as I plan on using it to consolidate what I've learned this year so far. I'll probably also continue with 'What I Love', starting with filling out the Sonic page to a greater extent and probably adding a few more pages too. So, stick around! This summer will be a good time to keep an eye on the site. I'd like to be more social on Neocities itself too, so if you want to say hi don't hesitate to drop me a metaphorical line. When I go back to uni in the autumn I'm probably going to implement some kind of structure for blog entries just so this place doesn't become stagnant over that period of time.

I'm gonna keep this one brief since I'm exhausted and still need to unpack, but thanks for reading and sticking with me - it's good to be back!

- Blue