Black and white stylized logo reading Bluescreening.

Denim Day

Good evening besties. Thought I'd throw out a quick blog entry today. I haven't had much to do on account of no job and no jobs available, so instead I tailored some jeans. I ordered a 30w30l pair from Superdry, but I think their ruler must be broken or something because they didn't fit in the slightest. Instead I seam-ripped the waistband, cut a bit out of that, added a couple of darts and sewed the whole thing back together. The bum looks a bit funky now but hopefully it should stretch to my shape with wear. Thanks denim! The afternoon was spent watching Saving Lives at Sea and popping to the shop for a truly insane amount of snacks.

Not much else to report, beyond how my entire room is swamped with both my own laundry and a bunch of clothes for sale on Depop. Such is my life. There is also currently a money spider crawling up my screen. Good luck!

Love from Blue